Who’s Who

WHO’S WHO AT KINGSTON ASC

Coaching Team

Head Coach: Gary Parson

Assistant Coaches: Erin Stevens, Lucy Wood

Boom Pool: Volunteers
Teaching Pool: Volunteers
Poolside Helpers: Volunteers

 

Office Bearers & Committee Members 2021

 

Chairperson: Nicola Thomson – chair@kingstonasc.com

Vice Chairperson: Iona Reid – vice-chair@kingstonasc.com

Secretary: Kenneth McBeath – secretary@kingstonasc.com

Treasurer: Bernie Pollok, Linda Tuzcu – treasurer@kingstonasc.com

Membership Secretary: Katie Kean  – membership@kingstonasc.com

Coach Co-ordinator: Alan Wilson- coaches@kingstonasc.com

Minutes Secretary: Trish Dobson

Covid Officer: Iona Reid

STO Secretary: Iona Reid

Entry Secretary: Iona Reid – entry.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Secretary: Cantekin Tuzcu – meet.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Co-ordination Team:  Cantekin Tuzcu, Gery McVay

Wellbeing and Protection Officers: Melanie King, Nicola McBeath, Linda Hughes – WPO@kingstonasc.com

Parents’ Representative: Sian McLay

Swimmers’ Representative: Sally Nisbet

Equipment Secretary: Alan Wilson – equipment@kingstonasc.com

Social Convener:  Katie Kean, Mhari Holden

Website Admin: Stefan Cent – website@kingstonasc.com

Ordinary Members:  Alasdiar Finlayson, Gillian McCarthy

 

 

Comments are closed.