Who’s Who

WHO’S WHO AT KINGSTON ASC

Coaching Team

Head Coach: Paul Donald

Assistant Coaches: HannahPaterson, Kirsty O’Shea

Boom Pool: Volunteers
Teaching Pool: Volunteers
Poolside Helpers: Volunteers

 

Office Bearers & Committee Members 2018

Chairperson: Cantekin Tuzcu – chair@kingstonasc.com

Vice Chairperson: Alasdair Nisbet – vice-chair@kingstonasc.com

Secretary: Lizette Craig – secretary@kingstonasc.com

Treasurer: Andrew Moloney – treasurer@kingstonasc.com

Registration Secretary:  Gillian McCarthy – registrations@kingstonasc.com

Membership Secretary: Gillian McCarthy – membership@kingstonasc.com

Coach Co-ordinator: Alan Wilson- coaches@kingstonasc.com

Minutes Secretary: Trish Dobson

STO Secretary: Rose-Marie Goutcher

Entry Secretary: Iona Reid – entry.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Secretary: TBC – meet.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Co-ordination Team: Stefan Cent, Cantekin Tuzcu, Iona Reid

Child Protection Officer: Jenny Pelosi, Linda Tuzcu – childprotection@kingstonasc.com

Parents’ Representative: Dawn Armitt

Swimmers’ Representative: Luke Pelosi

Team Captains: Luke Pelosi, Abbie Moloney

Equipment Secretary: Alan Wilson – equipment@kingstonasc.com

Social Convener:  Angela Wilson, Nicola MacLeod

Website Admin: Stefan Cent – website@kingstonasc.com

Ordinary Members: Sian McLay, Nicola Thomson, Norman Thomson, Emma Hollywood

Comments are closed.