Who’s Who

WHO’S WHO AT KINGSTON ASC

Coaching Team

Head Coach: Paul Donald

Assistant Coaches: HannahPaterson, Kirsty O’Shea

Boom Pool: Volunteers
Teaching Pool: Volunteers
Poolside Helpers: Volunteers

 

Office Bearers & Committee Members 2017

Chairperson: Lizette Craig – chair@kingstonasc.com

Vice Chairperson: Alasdair Nisbet – vice-chair@kingstonasc.com

Secretary: Cantekin Tuzcu – secretary@kingstonasc.com

Treasurer: Andrew Moloney – treasurer@kingstonasc.com

Registration Secretary:  Alasdair Nisbet, Gillian McCarthy – registrations@kingstonasc.com

Membership Secretary: Gillian McCarthy – membership@kingstonasc.com

Website Admin: Stefan Cent – website@kingstonasc.com

Coach Co-ordinator: Louise McCallum – coaches@kingstonasc.com

Minute Secretary: Trish Dobson

STO Secretary: Iona Reid – entry.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Entry Secretary: Iona Reid – entry.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Secretary: Marion Wilson – meet.secretary@kingstonasc.com

Meet Co-ordination Team: Marion Wilson, Stefan Cent, Cantekin Tuzcu, Iona Reid

Child Protection Officer: Jenny Pelosi, Linda Tuzcu – childprotection@kingstonasc.com

Parents’ Representative: Dawn Armitt

Swimmers’ Representative:

Team Captains: Luke Pelosi, Abbie Moloney

Equipment Secretary: Alan Wilson – equipment@kingstonasc.com

Social Convener:  Angela Wilson, Sandra Nugent

Ordinary Members: Norman Thomson, Sian Mclay, Rose-Marie Goutcher, Nicola Thomson, Nicola MacLeod, Murray Dobson, Katrina Herd, Colin Moulson.

Comments are closed.